Only available for Jira Cloud and Microsoft 365 (Office 365)
You can share a conversation or mail even with people who do not have access to your inbox in Outlook. Below we will explain how to share a conversation or mail and what the implications are for the users.
A shared conversation or mail is bound to your login, so other users will see it just like you would. When you decide to log out, it might break the visibility for other users of Jira.